Sew Bouje

Dreaming up a fabulous wardrobe one pattern at a time

Hello World! September 2, 2011

Filed under: General — sewbouje @ 2:24 pm

My mother and grandmother did it for a living, and in my early days living the broke student life I did it too to cover expenses. Sewing.

There are a few things I’m passionate about in life – my job (in mortgages), decorating, sci-fi (reading & watching), crafting and, of course, sewing.

Hi, my name is Natalie. Welcome to my blog where I’m talking about sewing, styling and living in Barbados – the land of sea, sun, flying fish & cou-cou (our national dish), and of course the birthplace of Rihanna!

 

Leave a Reply

